Veliko Turnovo

I know it’s been a long time since my last post. There hasn’t been too much to write about and we’ve been having frequent rain showers in Chirpan. This has taken out my internet. I went about two weeks with out it.

Last weekend I went to Veliko Turnovo, Bulgaria’s second capital. It was stunningly gorgeous and I regret waiting so long to visit. I took several photos and I’ll let them do the talking. The full album is linked below.


Tsarevets, the fortress in VT


Tsarevets by day


Veliko Turnovo from Tsarevets

Veliko Turnavo
One Response to “Veliko Turnovo”

  1. Sam T Says:

    Woah, those pictures are f-ing awesome.

Leave a Reply

