Kliment Halloween party

Wow, I’m late posting this.

I was asked to help organize the school’s Halloween party. I eagerly agreed. My job was to come up with game ideas and find marshmellows. I came up with a guessing game (how much candy is in the jar), pin the nose on the pumpkin, musical chairs (but passing a stuft animal around instead of walking around the chairs) and some relay races. The whole party went off without a hitch and I was asked to be a judge for the costume and pumpkin carving contests. I was also asked to give a short speech in front of all the students and their parents. It’s amazing how fast a year+ of language training can leave you… 😉

My kindergarten class


Musical…ghost?


pin the nose on the pumpkin


awesome jack-o-laterns

Tags:

Leave a Reply

