Deep Thought

Cause for concern?

  1. The weather has cooled down so much that I’m wearing jeans and a jacket
  2. People are preparing for winter (chopping up fire wood, etc)
  3. It’s July
3 Responses to “Deep Thought”

  1. Lisa Says:

    BAHAHAHAHA. Sorry. I’m just happy I get to be in CA for July… and August, and September… I think the weather here will beat yours all winter. But you do get pretty snow 🙂

  2. gogo Says:

    I also find that quite funny. Like, I understand ppe want to be ready for the winter, but some are pushing it a teeny bit too far. Imagine wasting teh beautiful summer all the time thinking how to get ready for winter. It’s almost the same as working an unpleasant job you don’t like all life long with the only purpose in mind to retire some day and enjoy your pension… Kinda beats me, but that definitely is a trait of some ppe in BG (prolly of the older generation – the 40-50+ year old).

    Good observation 🙂 Keep posting 😉

  3. thomas Says:

    we in the zhega southwest cherished the cold front. I enjoyed being able to do things outside between the hours of 12:00 and 17:00.

Leave a Reply

