Your photo of the Day

My baba’s goats just had kids (pun not intended) and she was proud to show them off to me.

Tags:

10 Responses to “Your photo of the Day”

  1. Tyler Wasson Says:

    I’m wondering if I’m the only person to note that your “Picture of the Day” post is infact two pictures?!?!?

    -Tyler

  2. Jimmy Says:

    Um I think adorable goats merit at least two photos. If you disagree, you’re a horrible, cold person.

  3. Tyler Wasson Says:

    Oh I’m not saying they don’t merit them, mearly stating that the title is not fitting to the post. Suggesition “Photos of the Day”, notice the plural because there are two.

    -Tyler

    PS- We need to be doing more work.

  4. Jimmy Says:

    You’re missing the point: cute, adorable goats. Your focus on punctuation and grammar is disheartening.

    This blusters a previous conversation.

  5. Tyler Wasson Says:

    “Your focus on punctuation and grammar is disheartening.”

    -Says the guy who is starting an English Language club TOMORROW!?!?!?

  6. Jimmy Says:

    I sense jealously. I’m not the one who called a baseball bat a hand grenade on accident and then got laughed at for it.

  7. Tyler Wasson Says:

    Jimmy.. baseball bat = hand grenade. Get your facts right…

    БУХАЛКА
    1. (за пране) washerwoman’s, beetle dolly, paddle;battledore;

    2. сn. bat;

    3 прен., воен. hand grenade.

  8. Jimmy Says:

    They still laughed at you. I don’t get laughed at (as often as I used to).

    Another day in the office, another day savin’ teh world.

  9. Tyler Wasson Says:

    at/with it’s all the same…

    -Tyler

    PS- No more responses from me.

  10. Jimmy Says:

    Ah, how a foreign language blurs the lines. Nothing beats a smile and a veneer of “comprehension”.

    What am I going to do now?

Leave a Reply

