Almost finished

I’ve almost finished my training. I can’t wait to get out and get to work. It’s strange; I thought I would love to stay in the warmth of training. But ever since I found out where I’ll be working, I (and everyone else) has been itching to get out. Most to the anticipation is get get control over our diet and living situation. I know when I finally move into my apartment and things slow down, I’m going be so bored without the constant language classes, assignments and traveling around the county. Especially with winter coming. I’m not really looking forward to it. I’ve heard the dreary weather makes it harder to integrate into the community. But this just gives me an opportunity to go to dance classes and learn the Horo and teach English.

I’ll be posted more often when I get a reliable internet connection I’ll be posting more often. I’ll probably be backlogging some of my journal entries here. I’ve got some great stories.

Leave a Reply

