Communication

I’ve been told I won’t be able to communicate much over the next 10 days or so. I have no idea what type of internet connection I’ll have or if I have it at all. They also say I won’t have much time to call, email, etc over the next three months since I’ll be so busy. I’ll try to keep you updated when I can.

I’m off to breakfast and then to JFK for Bulgaria!

Peace!

One Response to “Communication”

  1. Natalie Says:

    Wow, so I take it you’re in Bulgaria now? I hope it is everything you expected and more! I can’t wait to read about your experiences and adventures thus far so… get on the internet again soon! Be safe!

Leave a Reply

